Just arrived!

As I was writing my first blog entry the postman delivered a lovely bag that I had ordered from Kathleen Watson  I am rather pleased as it’s very beautiful.  

I think the postman must get sick of delivering here, he is possibly one of the oldest postmen I have met and always has lots of little packets for me.  Luckily he comes in a van or I would feel really bad, but I am truly addicted to on-line shopping and to be honest, I find it the best way to source materials.

New bag from Kathleen Watson

Lovely new bag knitted by Kathleen Watson

Leave a Reply

