Blog Birthday Giveaway…

It appears I have been writing this blog for exactly a year (whoo-hoo) and to celebrate I am giving away one of the new Linen Mice.  It’s nice and simple, all you have to do is leave a comment before Midnight (GMT), Friday, 5th February and please be sure that I can contact you via the comment.  I am happy to post worldwide (although worldwide postage will be by regular Airmail so may take a while) and  I will remember not to reply to comments this time (duh!) so that I can use a random number generator to pick the winner.

Nice and straight forward.  Sorry for the brief post, both boys managed to get sick over the weekend so we’re running a little behind here and I am in Nurse Mummy mode, but I didn’t want the occasion to pass by without a mention, especially as blogging has opened a whole new world for me and I love it.

Good luck!

27 thoughts on “Blog Birthday Giveaway…

  1. Oooo, Happy blogaversary. How very exciting. I am so pleased that you are giving away one of your little mice they are so adorable. Please put my name in the generator.
    hope the boys make a speedy recovery.
    Rachael XX

  2. have just discovered your wonderful blog!
    would love a chance to win, just in time for our second little baby!
    looking forward to following you over your second year and many more to come!!
    best wishes
    x

  3. Congratulations on your Blogiversary!! Love your blog and would so love to win a little mouse. Hope boys are better soon. 🙂

  4. Yay!!! Happy one year to you! Looking forward to year 2 as I’ve only just found you! Too bad your boys are poorly sick…I hope they’re on the mend and the sick relay ends soon!!
    🙂
    PS I adore your creations!

  5. congratulations on your first bloggy anniversary, poorly boys is never a good thing, believe me I know, hope they are better soon . Love your adorable little animals
    Lisa 🙂

  6. Would love to win this! I love your blog, it is so inspirational. I am newly retired and you have inspired me to sart sewing again…its going slowly but surely! Many thanks, keep on blogging.

  7. happy birthday to you! congratulations…its a pleasure to read your blog and im very glad for the day that i followed a linkover to here from the fabirc rehab website
    xx

  8. Congrats on your 1st birthday- my first visit today but I will be back – I love the cats and look forward to seeing more of your creations. I make patchwork, cross stitch and soft toys.

  9. Happy birthday blog.
    I’ve only just recently found your blog so I have a lot of catching up to do! The mouse is very cute. Just perfect for my little girl!

  10. is it a number generator run by random little mice, feeding in numbers, whirring handles? Happy blog-anni-birthery i hope you’ve all eaten lots of cake in celebration!

  11. Just found your cute cute blog as I have discovered that I have vertigo….lol…and realized that I can not sew…what a bummer 😦

    BUT because of that I have found you 🙂 and I love love love your little linen things…cute

    going to go and stalk you a bit more 🙂

    • Hi Jenn,

      It’s odd but since getting Vertigo, I keep bumping into people who have it! And there was me thinking it was a fear of heights, you live and learn….hope you are feeling better, I will be popping over for a good read of your blog once the boys are in bed.

      Bethx

Leave a Reply

