And the winner is…….

Jill of I should have listened to my Mother blogspot (Jill writes a lovely blog, you should go and check it out) who wrote comment No. 16.  As you can see, I didn’t use the old random number generator, I enlisted the help of my glamorous assistant (oh and mental note: do remember to tidy the background of the shot next time – doh!) and he obliged only after I took photos of his new Gormitis, he was a bit grumpy so I’ll be using the younger but happier to help glamorous assistant next time!  He’s cuter but slightly harder to control.

So, one of the gang will be on it’s way to Jill soon, after which I will pop the rest in the shop.  I have been in the studio quite a bit this week working on some replenishment products in new colours, which deserve a post of their own but I wanted to ‘announce the winner’ before heading outside to make the most of this lovely weather.  I hope you are having some sun and a very relaxing weekend 🙂

4 thoughts on “And the winner is…….

  1. Thank you so much for visiting my blog again, Beth!

    What a handsome assistant you had, I am planning to hire one by end of this month 😉 – and congrats to Jill, she´ll love her cat for sure!

    Many sunny greetings from Finland!

    Yours,
    Mia

  2. Lucky Lucky Jill! I’m soo jealous, oh well I’ll just have to wait for the lavender bunnies to be listed and treat myself!! Looking forward to seeing the results of your busy-ness soon! As for the sun, I’m on nights this weekend! Boo Hoo! Justine xx

  3. Your boy is ADORABLE. Reminds me a bit of the artful dodger in Oliver!

    I’m similarly chasing my tail at the moment – pre-school is a blessing and a curse!

Leave a Reply

