I’m a winner…!

Oh yes I am and not once, but twice, lucky me 🙂

A few days ago I won this lovely lot at Helen Rawlinson’s blog giveaway.  She was kind enough to include some of her Iron-on Fabric Patches (thanks Helen).

The boys have already stolen a bag each for their trick or treating in a couple of weeks (we are only going to Auntie Torie’s but they are rather over excited…..which reminds me, I must make their vampire capes).

All the above are available at Helen’s Etsy Shop and there is plenty more to see over at  her UK shop AND as if that isn’t enough eye candy, I have more than one of Helen’s  fabulous lampshades carefully lodged in my brain as the perfect finishing touch to our living room, see them here.

I have won another giveaway which will deserve its own post, but right now I’m off to buy a lottery ticket whilst I’m feeling lucky, can’t remember the last time I won anything and don’t these things come in threes? 😉

6 thoughts on “I’m a winner…!

  1. Well lucky you Beth! It’s so lovely when you do win something. I’m one of those people who rarely wins but a couple of weeks ago I too had 2 lucky wins from bead makers I know – no luck on the lottery ticket though!

    Enjoy Halloween with the boys,
    Jane x

  2. Well done you!
    I’ve been lucky enough to win a couple of giveaways as well lately must be something in the air!
    Fingers crossed with lotto, I take it your not the winner of the Euro’s!!
    Jenny

    • I didn’t buy a ticket – duh! – you’ve got to be in it to win it and all that. I’m happy with my lovely bags (oh, OK who am I kidding a little lottery money wouldn’t go amiss!). Bx

Leave a Reply

