Flying Bunnies….

I feel a bit guilty writing this post as essentially I’m writing to say that the Tweed Bunnies are finally listed in The Shop….only most have sold 😦 Sorry.  I listed them the other night and planned to follow up with an immediate post, but the photos aren’t great and I was hoping for better light today to get some new snaps and then show you the new additions but as it’s tipping it down right now, that’s not going to happen.

And so, here we have the new green purse, after an age searching the internet for decently priced feathers (as used in my own version) I had to abandon that idea and opt for a gold and bead collar similar to the brown purses.  Although these have sold out on my site, as this time of writing there are still 3 available on Folksy.  I have enough fabric to make a couple more, but these have already been promised to Family.

The turquoise and pink version (shocking photos, sorry) are also listed on my shop.  Again, this is the last of them as I only had limited amounts of tweed in these colours.

Right now, the brown tweed version has sold out but I will (hopefully) be making more.  To be honest, I need to concentrate on Linen Mice this week, but as a general rule the Bunny Purses are here to stay and will pop up every now and again in new seasonal colours, it just might not be for a while.  At least that’s that plan 🙂

Right, back to work, orders to pack and little boys to pick up.

11 thoughts on “Flying Bunnies….

  1. Oh they are gorgeous Beth, it really is no wonder they’re so popular!!
    I am so thrilled with my green rabbit it’s beautifully made! 🙂
    Vivienne x

  2. Pingback: All change…. « The Linen Cat Blog

Leave a Reply

