Tweed Bunny Purse Giveaway…the winners!

Thanks for the great response to this giveaway, I really enjoyed reading all your comments and I’m sorry I can’t reply, as it is I managed to add a pingback so one of the numbers in the draw is me, but I figured it could always go back in the ‘hat’ if the boys picked it out.

We did this the old-fashioned way.

Some numbers

Two glamorous assistants complete with dinosaurย head (but of course!).

And so, after writing a list (I kept loosing count of the numbers) the winners are, in the order they were picked (I’ve emailed you ladies):

23 Sheila ย – Black Bead Bunny Purse (Sheila’s Blog)

45 Vicky – Brown Bead Bunny Purse

21 Lyn – Red Bow Bunny Purse (Lyn’s Blog)

Thanks ladies, your purses are packaged and will be on their way tomorrow.

And thanks again to everyone who took the time to comment, I’m working my way through any links you might have left for blogs and websites, having a good nosey, I do love ‘meeting’ new people.

OK, as it’s unlikely I’ll be blogging again for a few days, I hope everyone has a lovely Christmas and all your hopes and wishes come true ๐Ÿ™‚

28 thoughts on “Tweed Bunny Purse Giveaway…the winners!

  1. What lucky ladies, they will be so pleased! What a great Christmas bonus for them! Can I also wish you a very Merry Christmas Beth and a welcome rest. Enjoy all the festivities with your family. I have so enjoyed reading your blog…. I am blogging up to Christmas Eve and then will join you for the rest!
    Cheers!
    Jane x

  2. Hi Beth,
    I hope you, your husband and those two gorgeous boys have a truely wonderful Christmas and I look forward to seeing you back here soon!! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Vivienne x
    P.S. Congrats to the lucky winners!

  3. Oh Yippeeeeee!
    Thank you so, so much, I am so lucky!
    Thank you Beth.
    Wishing you and your family a lovely and Merry Christmas and ‘see’ you in the New Year!
    love
    Lyn
    xxx

    • Oh I’m glad, I hope your bunny has arrived safely and you like it. Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year ๐Ÿ™‚ Beth

  4. Congrats to all the winners, lucky people!!
    Love your assistants, especially the dinosaur!
    Have a great Christmas and I’m already looking forward to reading in the New Year what you and your family have been up to !!
    Jenny x

    • Thank you Regina, I’m with you, the dinosaur head does rock ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy Holidays to you and yours, I hope you are having a wonderful time with your Family. Bethx

  5. Congratulations to all the winners, and job glamorously done boys ๐Ÿ™‚ The winning-ladies will LOVE the purses!

    ***

    Very Merry Christmas, Beth, to you and your family!
    It’s been a good year, and I wish even better for 2011!

    Yours,
    Mia

    • Thanks. I’ve just been drooling over your amazing Winter Wonderland dessert table. It’s a masterpiece. Merry Christmas to you and yours!

Leave a Reply

